dirty talk

Penis Piercing, cont…

image

A couple of comments on my post about my Penis Piercing made me think about what else I could tell you.

I already mentioned I’d pierced my left eye brow, that was my first body art, I chose left because I have a scar there from when I was a kid; long story but it involves me and my brother jumping around on a full floating water bed… When I had my eyebrow pierced it was still a breaking trend, and the only person I could find to do it worked from her home; I literally laid on her bed while she stabbed me. By the time I decided to go with a foreskin piercing tattoo studio’s where set up along with the odd dedicated piercing studio.

I went in during the day, having arranged the night off, I remember walking up these narrow stairs to the studio my girlfriend at the time was with me. Fortunately the girl working that day was ok with doing the type of piercing I wanted; obviously not everyone would be. So we talked through what was about to happen and I lowered my jeans to release the beast. Now guys who have a foreskin will understand that sometimes, especially when faced with shrinkage, the skin tends to bundle up; so the first thing I did was grab the end and straighten it out so the canvas was clear. The instant response from the piercer was “stop playing with it and trying to make it look bigger” of course I tried to defend my honour and explain what I was doing but she kept playing this mind fuck game until I realised what was going on.

image

Now even at that age I hadn’t really studied my foreskin very much, I thought it was just a single layer of skin and the piercing would be a single hole with the ring hanging off the end like an ear or nose ring. No, that is not the case, the foreskin actually folds back on itself, the piercing needed a second hole; an exit if you will. So she marked it up and proceded to stab me and install my first ring.

Did I bleed? Yes.

Was there lots of blood? I don’t remember there being lots; so I’m going to say no.

Did it hurt? How fucking stupid are you; of course it fucking hurt.

I stayed seated in the chair for a few minutes while she cleaned up and explained the care regime, and how long before I could “use” it. All the time I felt fine the pain was subsiding, it was no worse than having my eyebrow pierced. I stood up to pay and leave, made it to the front counter and bang! It was like my blood pressure to a dive off the high tower, I went completely pale and started to sweat. This is probably a common thing as they had a couch which I was lead over to and given some water, I stayed there for about 15 minutes until I was good to slowly get up and be on my way. I remember hearing this fella whisper to his partner as I was being lead to the couch, he said something like “I wonder what he just had done”; but he said it in that wink wink nudge nudge kind of way.

I didn’t have any issues with it healing and the sex definitely had an improved element. Not because of the ring but because I felt like I was contributing more, it gave me a feeling of power and made me feel more in control of my inner deviate.

Not sex just fun

Traditionally a Prince Albert (through the eye) was so it could be attached to the top of a gentleman’s trousers, apparently Prince Albert liked clean lines and hanging to one side ruined the look. I’ve never attempted that but I have often thought about attaching things to it, as I said in a previous post I’ve been known to add rings in a daisy chain. I have hung Christmas decorations and other things off it for a giggle before. I’ve often thought it would be good to hang a chain from for a bit of role playing or submissive behaviour.

I’ve had it for more than half my life now, I don’t know if I ever want to get rid of it. It’s like it’s parts of me.

I love it when a woman holds or plays with it, especially if she is a little rough. Possibly the only draw back is the odd occasion when I do get a BJ, I personally think I miss out a bit because of the extra care she’ll take to not hurt herself on this chunk of metal.

Clit piercings

I got to play with a Clit piercing for a few years, different jewelry and what not. I loved it, unfortunately it has gone now (removed before child birth) and she doesn’t want to get another… :😩

Questions

Happy to answer any questions you may have on the topic, so please ask away.

4 thoughts on “Penis Piercing, cont…

  1. love your stories. when I had my clit done … the girl had never done it before. her boss was there to watch over … and I said she should do it… I’m probably the best person to have onea first go.

    the first one… holy hell … hurt like a bitch, but she was unhappy with its placement… she did not want to try again , so … I said… she had to finish what she started … so she re-did it … Oh my god… the pain was unbelievable … but was over in minutes …

    I love it… also now the the 4mm ring with the screw ball – like nipples x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment