dirty talk

Little Red Riding Hood 

There she stands long crimson red hair flowing around her face over her breasts and down her back, reading glasses resting on her head, her lips red like apples and a long sleeve thin red jacket over charcoal grey below knee length pleated and frilled skirt, bare flesh exposed between knee and half heel strappy shoes. Her eyes dark and delicious her laugh delightful her hands delicate and dainty her skin so white and subtle. A smile that makes my groin tingle, and my imagination race; I can see those red lips around my cock with those eyes looking up at me as she runs her tongue over my head.

Leave a Reply

