countdown

Desire

hand-3-three

Sitting, talking, drinking as I lay on the bed wondering when you will join me. Finally you have had enough small talk and are feeling comfortable around me again, or maybe you couldn’t resist the bulge in my pants any longer.

Stepping slowly over to me one foot on the floor your knee on the bed leaning in, now I can smell you again, I resist the urge to pull you onto the bed.

Your lips soft on mine,

Your hair through my finger as I hold your head,

laying with me now we get close and comfortable, your leg wraps around me as you press your groin against my bulge, and our kissing becomes more passionate.

My desire for my little one has been the thought of my every waking moment for so long and now I finally get to have her once again.

2 thoughts on “Desire

Leave a Reply

